Meet the Team

Zacch Smith

President

O: 254.213.6268

E: Zacch@priconllc.com


Chris Judy

Sales and Estimation

O: 254.213.6265

E: Chris@priconllc.com

Ray Medack

Estimation

O: 713.703.2895


Linda Smith

Accounts Payable

O: 254.213.6264

E: Linda@priconllc.com

Christine Judy

Human Resources Manager

O: 254.213.6261

E: Christine@priconllc.com

Fredy Espinoza

Foreman

O: 512.287.1156

E: Fredy@priconllc.com

Hector Arechiga

Superintendent

O: 512.579.6400

E: Hector@priconllc.com

Miguel Beltran

Foreman

O:214.796.2127

Miguel@priconllc.com